Commentary Date Releases Period Release Date
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 Existing Home Sales
New Home Sales
New Orders for Durable Goods
March-2014
March-2014
March-2014
04/22/2014
04/23/2014
04/24/2014
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 GDP 1q2014 Adv. Estimate 04/30/2014
 
Friday, May 02, 2014 Construction Spending
Employment/Unemployment
March-2014
April-2014
05/01/2014
05/02/2014
 
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 Trade Balance March-2014 05/06/2014
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Retail Sales (Advance) April-2014 05/13/2014
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 PPI
CPI
Real Retail Sales
Real Earnings
Industrial Production
April-2014
April-2014
April-2014
April-2014
April-2014
05/14/2014
05/15/2014
05/15/2014
05/15/2014
05/15/2014
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 New Home Sales
Existing Home Sales
Housing Starts
April-2014
April-2014
April-2014
05/16/2014
05/22/2014
05/23/2014
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 New Orders for Durable Goods April-2014 05/27/2014
 
Friday, May 30, 2014 GDP 1q2014 2nd Estimate 05/30/2014
 
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 Construction Spending
Trade Balance
April-2014
April-2014
06/02/2014
06/04/2014
 
Friday, June 06, 2014 Employment/Unemployment May-2014 06/06/2014
 
 

Special Commentaries              As Dictated by Economy and Markets Economic/Financial Conditions

 


Special Commentaries
            None scheduled at present   



Public Commentaries               None scheduled at present